Robert Anning Bell

F. J. Billinghurst

James Cadenhead

D. Y. Cameron

Gordon Craig

Gleeson White

H. Granville Fell

J. J. Guthrie

Ethel Larcombe

Celia Levetus

Frances MacDonald

E. H. New

William P. Nicholson

H. Ospovat

E. Bengough Ricketts

J. W. Simpson

M. E. Thompson

C. F. A. Voysey

A. K. Womrath

J. J. Waugh

E. R. Weyer

J. Williams

D.E. Wilson

Other designers

Related material


Gleeson White, J.W. Modern Book-Plates and Their Designers. A Special Number of The Studio (Winter 1898-99). An Internet Archive web version of a copy in the Wellcome Library, London. Web. 19 October 2016.

Last modified 13 February 2018