James R. Kincaid, Aerol Arnold Professor of English, University of Southern California



Chapter Two: The Early Poetry

Chapter Three: Poems (1842)

Chapter Four: The Princess

Chapter Five: In Memoriam

Chapter Six: Maud

Chapter Seven: The Late Phase

Chapter Eight: Idylls of the King

Appendix: The Minor Poems

Victorian Website Overview Afred Tennyson Contents Next Section

Last modified: 28 March 2001